One more… or two!

I’m madly editing Josh and Kara’s wedding and couldn’t resist sharing one (or two) more pics from their day. Thanks to my uncle Dave Philps and my great husband Orlando for helping me on this day…more than help actually… couldn’t do it without you guys. Thanks also to Josh’s grandparents who gave us full access to their amazing property. We had beautiful lawns, rock features, a pool, stone benches, and an amazing western facade to work with. They even let me up on their private balcony!

Here’s one of the wedding party that I absolutely love:

Kara arrived on a horse and carriage to see Josh for the first time. A very special moment for them!! Afterwards we took advantage of the beautiful carriage…

Here’s a few of the kids that were in the wedding party! Just for the Oma’s/Grandma’s/Mommy’s and Daddy’s in the crowd!!

These two are so adorable but can someone let me know if I actually posted one of Eden and one of Cassidy….

I’m getting better in person but in pictures these two are hard to tell apart!!

Posted on July 20, 2011, in Weddings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Shirley Price

    Susan,what a beautiful couple. You must be so proud. Best wishes to the newly weds.

Leave a comment