Danielle & Bryson

This was another beautiful fall wedding! They are sometime risky where the weather is concerned but Danielle and Bryson were blessed with sunshine at all the right times. Just as we were wrapping up our outdoor location, it started to POUR! Thanks to some helpful strangers and a quick thinking groomsman (thanks Aaron!),  the couple stayed dry!

Our indoor location was the Clayburn Village Store & Tea Shop. Danielle was an employee there and they were gracious enough to allow us in for some memorable photos. I love the ambience of this nostalgic shop and some of my favorite photographs from this day came at the very end (umbrella shots). We were experimenting with our equipment and Orlando and I were thrilled with the results! I’d love to hear your comments and don’t forget to hover over the pics for mine!

 I think some fun was had… 🙂 

043

Would you like to see more? Head over to my Lorelei Photography FB page and check out Bryson and Danielle’s album!

Posted on February 28, 2013, in Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment