Baby J {Fraser Valley Newborn Photography}

 Thanks for your patience everyone! It’s been a LONG time since my last post so I’m hoping to do some catch up in the next few months.

This little guy just about got photographed twice. His Mom contacted me for a session and so did her friends. I was happy to let this little coincidence play out so Kelly could get a thoughtful shower present from her friends… a session with me!! 🙂

Baby J made me feel like a baby whisperer. Keep him warm and comfy and he was happy to be turned, tucked, flipped and rearranged. Such a sweetie.

Enjoy these photos, Matt and Kelly! Congratulations on your handsome wee man!

storyboard004storyboard003storyboard005storyboard006storyboard011storyboard002storyboard008storyboard009

Posted on August 30, 2014, in Babies and Children and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment